Training & Meetings

Mon, May 04
Teleconference
May Board Call
Share
Fri, May 29
New England Dragway
2020 NH-TERT Mobile Command & Communications Rally
Share
Wed, Jul 29
Portsmouth Police Department
July Training
This is the third quarterly training of 2020!
Share
Wed, Sep 30
Lincoln Police Department
September Training
This is the fourth quarterly training of 2020!
Share
Sun, Nov 08
Omni Mount Washington Resort
2020 Atlantic Chapter of APCO / NHEDA Joint Training Conference and Vendor Exposition
Share
Mon, Mar 02
Teleconference
March Board Call
Share
Fri, Apr 03
Concord, NH
NHEDA Training Symposium & Banquet
Share

Are you interested in having your training posted on our website? 

If so, please send the information in email form to the webmaster.

Upcoming Events
Fri, Apr 03
Teleconference
NHEDA Annual Meeting Conference Call
Share
Mon, May 04
Teleconference
May Board Call
Share
Fri, May 29
New England Dragway
2020 NH-TERT Mobile Command & Communications Rally
Share
Wed, Jul 29
Portsmouth Police Department
July Training
This is the third quarterly training of 2020!
Share
Wed, Sep 30
Lincoln Police Department
September Training
This is the fourth quarterly training of 2020!
Share
Sun, Nov 08
Omni Mount Washington Resort
2020 Atlantic Chapter of APCO / NHEDA Joint Training Conference and Vendor Exposition
Share
Thu, Mar 26
Online Webinar / Conference Call
Coronavirus Pandemic: A Round Table Discussion
Join colleagues from across the Granite State and participate in a round table discussion about the Coronavirus Pandemic. Ask your questions or share what your centers are doing in response. This event will be limited to the first 100 participants and is FREE to attend.
Share
Mon, Mar 02
Teleconference
March Board Call
Share
Mon, Feb 03
Teleconference
February Board Call
Share
Wed, Jan 29
Bedford Police Department
January Training
This is the first quarterly training of 2020!
Share
Mon, Jan 06
Teleconference
January Board Call
Share
Tue, Dec 10
Puritan Restaurant, Manchester, NH
Annual Joint Board Meeting
Share
Mon, Nov 04
Teleconference
November Board Call
Share
Tue, Oct 15
New Hampshire Fire Academy
2019 Supervisors Seminar
Visit https://www.nheda.org/2019supervisor for the most up to date information regarding this training event.
Share
Mon, Oct 07
Concord
October Conference Call
Register for the event to get your dial in information.
Share
Tue, Sep 17
Keene Police Department
September Training
Registration for this event is now open!
Share
Mon, Sep 09
Concord
September Conference Call
Register for the event to get your dial in information.
Share
Mon, Aug 05
Concord
August Conference Call
Register for the event to get your dial in information.
Share
Tue, Jul 23
31 Dock Rd
July Training
Join us for a beautiful day of training overlooking Lake Winnipesaukee!
Share
Mon, Jul 01
Concord
NHEDA July Board Call
To Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/nheda Optional Dial-In Number: 877-287-6888 PIN: 56446
Share
Thu, Jun 06
DoubleTree by Hilton Manchester Downtown
2019 Public Safety Trade Show
Visit our booth at the NH Chiefs of Police Public Safety Trade Show!
Share
Tue, Jun 04
Manchester
NH Emergency Preparedness Conference
Visit us at our vendor booth!
Share
Mon, Jun 03
Concord
June Conference Call
Register for the event to get your dial in information.
Share
Wed, May 01
Concord
May Conference Call
Register for the event to get your dial in information.
Share
Mon, Apr 08
Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa
NHEDA Annual Training Conference & Vendor Expo
Share
Mon, Mar 04
Concord
March Conference Call
Register for the event to get your dial in information.
Share
Mon, Feb 04
Concord
Conference Call
Please join the Executive Board for our February conference call. Call in information will be included in the confirmation email.
Share
Tue, Jan 22
Dover Police Department
Dispatchers Response to Domestic Violence
Chief Donald Sullivan will be on hand to do a presentation relating to Dispatchers Response to Domestic Violence. Meeting to follow. Seating is limited, registration is required to attend.
Share
Mon, Jan 07
Teleconference
January Executive Board Call
Please join the Executive Board on our first conference call of 2019. Dial in information provided on ticket via email once registered for the event.
Share

Get Social

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2019 by NH Emergency Dispatchers Association

PO Box 664

Berlin, NH 03570